Straight To DVD

All Time Low      

Straight To DVD

This is a story of a band who never set out to change the world....and still hasn't. Take a journey with All Time Low as they travel America with one mission... to tell as many dick jokes as possible, with lots of laughs, a little bit of crying, and nude scene after nude scene after nude scene. Alex Gaskarth, Jack Barakat, Rian Dawson, and Zack Merrick star in a film so massive that no theater can contain it. It's a documentary, it's a live performance, it's more than you have ever wanted to know...and it's going...Straight To DVD. Concert filmed at Hammerstein Ballroom in NYC, December 2009

  1. Intro
  2. Lost In Stereo
  3. Stella
  4. Break Your Little Heart
  5. Six Feet Under The Stars
  6. A Party Song (The Walk of Shame)
  7. Jasey Rae
  8. Poppin' Champagne
  9. Remembering Sunday
  10. Therapy
  11. Coffee Shop Soundtrack
  12. Weightless
  13. Too Much
  14. Damned If I Do Ya (Damned If I Don't)
  15. Dear Maria, Count Me In

Hopeless Records ID: 117973 Catalog ID: 822 SKU: ATLWH71300-CD00 Created: 4/01/2011
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.